x

Prenota Online

alla Migliore Tariffa! Garantita OFFERTA SPECIALE SCONTO 10%
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Motel Pavia Del Duca ***

Via Togliatti - Pavia - PV
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Aug 20 Tue Aug 21 Wed Aug 22 Thu Aug 23 Fri Aug 24 Sat Aug 25 Sun Aug 26 Mon Aug 27 Tue Aug 28 Wed Aug 29 Thu Aug 30 Fri Aug 31 Sat Sep 01 Sun Sep 02 Mon Sep 03 Tue Sep 04 Wed
Camera Superior TARIFFA 4 ORE

42

42

42

42

42

42

42

42

42

42

42

42

42

52

52

52
Camera Superior TARIFFA 6 ORE

52

52

52

52

52

52

52

52

52

52

52

52

52

62

62

62
Junior Suite TARIFFA 4 ORE

70

70

70

70

70

70

70

70

70

70

70

70

75

75

75

75
Junior Suite TARIFFA 6 ORE

77

77

77

77

77

77

77

77

77

77

77

77

85

85

85

85
Suite TARIFFA 4 ORE

79

79

79

79

79

79

79

79

79

79

79

79

88

88

88

88
Suite TARIFFA 6 ORE

89

89

89

89

89

89

89

89

89

89

89

89

98

98

98

98
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions